Our current patrons are Ms Gail Kelly, former CEO of Westpac; Dame Jenny Shipley, former prime minister of New Zealand; and Ms Elizabeth Broderick, Australia’s former Sex Discrimination Commissioner. We are proud to have these inspiring and outstanding women as valued patrons of the Alliance of Girls’ Schools Australasia.

Elizabeth Broderick (+)

Gail Kelly (+)

Jenny Shipley DCNZ NZFIM (+)