Honorary Members

Dr Amanda Bell AM

Resigned as Principal, Brisbane Girls Grammar School, Qld (2012)
Retired as Principal of the Women’s College, University of Sydney (2019)

Ms Lesley Boston

Retired from The MacRobertson Girls’ High School, Vic (2004)

Ms Rowena Danziger AM

Retired from Ascham School, NSW (2005)

Mrs Carolyn Hauff AM

Retired from Clayfield College, Qld (2006)

Ms Noelene Horton AM

Retired from Lowther Hall, Vic (2005)

Dr June Jones AM

Retired from St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls, WA (2001)

Mrs Judy McCowan

Retired from St Catherine’s School, Vic (2000)

Mrs F. Ann Mildenhall

Retired from Diocesan School for Girls, New Zealand (2008)

Dr Ros Otzen

Retired from Korowa Anglican Girls’ School, Vic (2003)

Ms Karen Spiller OAM

Resigned as Principal of St Aiden’s Anglican Girls School, Qld (2017)
Currently Principal of John Paul College, Qld

Mrs Barbara Stone AM

Retired from MLC School, NSW (2011)

Mrs Lynne Thomson

Retired from St Mary’s Anglican Girls School, WA (2018)

Mrs Joy Yeo

Retired from Roseville College, NSW (1999)